If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.


Maureen King
Senior Director of Campus Dining
(845) 437 - 7748
making@vassar.edu
Laura Leone
Director of Operations
(845) 437 - 7559
laleone@vassar.edu
Judy Marsico
Culinary Director/ACDC
(845) 437- 7171


Paul Frazer
ACDC Asst. Food Services Director
(845) 437-7258
pafrazer@vassar.edu
Phyllis Post
Retreat Location Manager
(845) 437-7531
phpost@vassar.edu

Bruce Harms
Executive Chef/Retreat
(845) 437-5837
brharms@vassar.edu
Debra Jayson
ACDC Food Production Manager
(845) 437-5727
dejayson@vassar.edu
Marie Murphy
Registered Dietician
(845) 437-7665
marimurphy@vassar.edu




Food Committee 
Many changes to the Vassar dining program have evolved from Food Committee discussions prompted by suggestions from the student body. The Food Committee is chaired by a student and includes a breadth of student and administrative representatives. If you would like more information, or would like to become a member, contact your house president or e-mail food@vassar.edu

Student Employment
A job in Campus Dining not only pays well, but includes a free meal with each shift. Complete an application at the Student Employment Office (Main, 182), then call and leave a message at Ext 7245 for ACDC or see Liz Averin at The Retreat, (Ext. 7664). Come join us for a tasty and enjoyable employment opportunity.